The month that unforgetable

Wow! How I want to start this… March n April 2010 was very hard to forget. Lots of thing happen.. Pain, suffer, love, kinky everything happen within this 2 months. Starting with my stupid mistakes n my hubby start to change.. A positive n negative thing happen. I hope dat everything back to normal.. I get my confident back after 2 years.. But it is not easy to enjoy it! I must stay on right track n think as wise person.. If I do another mistake, a lot of people with disappointed n maybe I won’t able to get them back.. It is very interesting yet challenging months.. Ahead? Not sure yet…

Leave a Reply

